🎲 Reroll

On this page, you will find everything you need to know about the rerolls.

circle-info

The Reroll feature is available in the Premium+ plan of Phoenix Crates.

When a user is dissatisfied with the reward they received, they have the option to reroll it. There are two methods to assign rerolls to users:

#Reroll Types

  • Create a Group: You can create a group with a specific permission that grants a designated number of rerolls to users who have that permission.
  • Free Rerolls: You can set a "Free Rerolls" option, which determines the number of rerolls available to all players when opening a crate.

Crate Editor > Crate > Rerolls

If you have 10 rerolls available from a group and 5 from the free tier, they will be combined, allowing you to reroll up to 15 times per reward opening.

If you want to use the reroll feature, make sure to enable it for that specific crate. By default this feature is disabled.

#Reroll Settings

  • Replay Animation: When enabled, rerolling replays the crate's opening animation, and the reroll menu re-opens once it finishes.
  • Skip Same Reward: When enabled, a player will never receive the same reward they already won while rerolling on that opening.

#In-Game Preview

The following is the menu users see when the reroll option is enabled. They can choose to either reroll the item or claim it.

This menu can also be customized from the menus folder.

Reroll Preview In-Game

Last updated 2 months ago
My Cart

Your cart is empty

Looks like the spiders padded through here. Pick a plugin and it will show up here. Continue shopping