❓ Why does the scoreboard stays the same even when i edit it?

#Answer

By default, all game modes come with their scoreboard. You can disable this either manually by editing the mode's configuration file in the modes folder or directly from the in-game editor. Once a game mode's scoreboard is disabled, it will automatically use the plugin's main scoreboard. This provides flexibility in managing your scoreboards across different modes.

Last updated 2 months ago
My Cart

Your cart is empty

Looks like the spiders padded through here. Pick a plugin and it will show up here. Continue shopping